Mental Health: Lithium Orotate

chris
So after coming back from the mental counselor, they’ve diagnosed me with PTSD & Bipolar. Although I have had my suspensions, I did think that I did have bipolar and maybe some traumatic stress. But  it’s very nice clarifying it. With that knowledge I did some research on how to cure it without using pharma drugs and surprisingly I found something. The info came from the man who wrote, “Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus” John Gray. He posted a  video on youtube that you can find here about how lithium orotate, the natural mineral used to effectively treat and possibly cure alcholism, schizo, ADD, ADHD, PTSD, and many more including bipolar. As soon as I saw it I ordered it, which you can usually find it at your local natural supplement shop. And I am so glad that I got it! It’s been 1 month since I started using it and since then I’ve felt the most peaceful, bravest, confident that I’ve found myself. If you’ve experienced irrationalness, mood swings, violent thoughts, flashbacks then I would highly suggest you check it out. I am finally feeling happy & normal again.

With Regards,

Cortney

Leave a Reply

