Where To Start In A Broken World

goddess

Can’t sleep, when dealing with a loss you just wanna know if they’re better in the afterlife. I know that I say that just be honest with one another and everything will be okay, but that’s not always the case. I know that sometimes when I blow things out of proportion, I can’t cope. I choke up & confuse reality with my own imagination & I can’t learn with this fogginess in my head. So instead I take a pill, eat well, and smoke something to where my mind is clear and calm. I now know that it’s not enough that we’re honest, but good. Where to start though on our broken paths is with ourselves. A balanced life inspires the world to heal.

With Regards,

Cortney

Leave a Reply

