Cloves & Banju

cloves

I’m in my 2nd month of this cleanse with cloves & I feel so damn good. The sun is shining, the birds are chirping and cawing, my skin is glowing, life is so beautiful in the spring time. I finally received the Banju from Dr. Sebi and doing a parasite and bad gut bacterial cleanse with cloves & my digestion is getting back to normal . After coming back from the hospital I was just off. Couldn’t drink or eat anything terrible which forces me to do a great thing. But still! I wanted to drink alcohol some wine, champagne sometime… sheeesh. So anyways looking out of different eyes now, it’s strange but it’s a hell of a lot better than the usual bullshit where I’m seeing out of a criminal’s eyes. Having flashes of visions that you know are bad but your consciousness is so numb that there really is nothing stopping you. I know it’s scary. I never wanted to be that person, but yet I just was. It is not a dream come true, not a choice only a matter of, really, a disease. A real disease. We have to understand one another and know that, to react to this in a way that is true & of pure love, you can and will heal to life again. To how we we’re meant to be. Healthy & LIVING. Please take care of yourselves. Heal & open the doors to your prison cells. Life is for us. We are all here, now all we have to do is fix it to live it.

Stay Blessed,

Cortney

Leave a Reply

