Unbreakable Heart

coffee

In my studies there were things that confused me. From affirmating to the truth, from anger to where to put it, and what do I do? So I’ve concluded my never new found belief. Disease vs. who we really are. To call someone a good for nothing hurts but to aim it to where it deserves is refreshing. In my studies, I’ve realized pathologies, and the diseases that really influence our thoughts, our minds, and our bodies. Where does it end(?), their illness, their unhealthy & sick actions. Who we all are underneath it all is beautiful, unique, special, wise, attractive, loved, brilliant, funny, fun, and etc. But how do we get there? Sometimes if we have enough real life diseases that affects the mind and clouds our judgement to where we forget who we are, or who others are, we have to have faith to know that there is a way to live again. To breathe, to grow, to know that we can make it through and make our lives good again. Regardless of what we weren’t given, when all we really need is the truth to find that out. Read more below on what I’ve done in order to be the person I want to be. Live & much love!

Some good detoxing techniques are:

  • Aloe Vera

  • Fasting

  • Eating nothing but good and healthy foods (it’s hard, I know)

  • Cloves

  • Wormwood

  • Activities

  • Studies

  • Anything to produce circulation in the body to increase a better environment within

  • Meditating on truth

  • And most of all be honest, & if that doesn’t work, then take a nap.

    With Regards,

Cortney

Leave a Reply

